Skip to content
 Menlo School Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+



+

 
 
+




 
 
 
 
+

 
+

 
 
+

Select All Deselect All


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 10, 2020 - September 8, 2020

Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, August 10, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Athletic Center - (Classroom G06)
Athletic Center - (Classroom G07)

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Athletic Center - (Classroom G06)
Athletic Center - (Classroom G07)

Monday, August 17, 2020

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Athletic Center - (Classroom G06)
Athletic Center - (Classroom G07)

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Creative Arts Wing - (The Garage)

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Creative Arts Wing - (The Garage)

Thursday, August 20, 2020

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Creative Arts Wing - (The Garage)
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM Athletic Center - (Classroom G06)
Athletic Center - (Classroom G07)

Monday, August 24, 2020

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Martin Family Hall - (Lecture Hall)

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

All Day
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Martin Family Hall - (Lecture Hall)
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Stent Family Hall - (Library Conference Room)

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Martin Family Hall - (Lecture Hall)

Thursday, August 27, 2020

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Martin Family Hall - (Lecture Hall)
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
4:15 PM - 6:00 PM Athletic Center - (Classroom G06)
Athletic Center - (Classroom G07)

Friday, August 28, 2020

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Martin Family Hall - (Lecture Hall)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Stent Family Hall - (Dining Hall Commons)

Saturday, August 29, 2020

All Day
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Stent Family Hall - (Dining Hall Commons)

Monday, August 31, 2020

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

All Day
All Day
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM Martin Family Hall - (Lecture Hall)
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM Martin Family Hall - (Lecture Hall)
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Martin Family Hall - (Lecture Hall)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 03, 2020

All Day
All Day

Friday, September 04, 2020

All Day
All Day

Monday, September 07, 2020

All Day

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

All Day
All Day
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Martin Family Hall - (Lecture Hall)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search